My GoodWood Jesus Piece Arrived

DSC_0003

Last month I blogged about how GoodWood was making limited edition Wooden Jesus Pieces. So far some celebs got their exclusive all black ones and I got mines in the mail yesterday and I am loving it right now. Fresh wood smell rocks. Check out the video below of Big Sean receiving his custom Pow! chains. I was saying the same thing when I unwrapped my chain. Watch out for me in the city flaunting this bad boy. I’m going to get my PBR logo engraved into it soon.
Thanks GoodWood.

Leave a Reply

