I Bought The Kanye Book This Weekend

DSC_0009

Yesterday I was in Park Slope at Havana Outpost and decided to buy the Glow In The Dark book that I blogged about last week at a new book store that opened up. It has some great images in there from his whole tour, birthday and all. I will be listening to the cd soon to hear the interview with Spike Jonze. Great addition to my budding photography book collection

One Response to “I Bought The Kanye Book This Weekend”

  1. I’d love to see what your collection consists of.
    I’ll be picking this up myself over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

