Google Wave Explanation

google-wave-wallpaper-2

The Google Dev Team are pretty smart and reliable with their new ideas for our benefit. I was lucky enough to get an invitation to test Google Voice and I love it. I recently a stir on Twitter about a new concept called Google Wave. I didn’t know what it was about and didn’t do much research after. This illustration video nicely explains the whole concept in a non-jargon manner which makes it more understandable. I think it’s a very good remote conference tool which will most likely catch on soon. You can see a demo HERE as well.

One Response to “Google Wave Explanation”

  1. I usually work with web-based applications like http://www.showdocument.com
    I use it for sharing my designs and documents with partners and clients,
    but i guess it can used for other purposes too. If you’re looking for a free solution you should check it out.
    – Laura W.

Leave a Reply

