MIH Heatwave 9.0

DSC_0166

Yesterday was the 9th Annual M.I.H Heatwave cookout held in Prospect Park in Brooklyn. My homegirl Julienne put me on to this wonderful event and Malik, Peso and I decided to see what it was about. I am so glad we came through because this was a very good look. A lot of people, a lof of fun, food and good times and Brooklyn girls. Owwww. Here are some pics I snapped of the night when I wasn’t drunk..again…

DSC_0173

DSC_0171Our homegirl Tiffany came out and showed love

DSC_0174

DSC_0183The Nutcrackers that had us bent all night

DSC_0182

DSC_0185

DSC_0186

DSC_0188

DSC_0191

DSC_0193

DSC_0196

DSC_0202

DSC_0203Peso and Jessica aka Vanna Black

DSC_0204Still had to rep for Harlem, lol

DSC_0209Cookout = Touchdown and FTW

One Response to “MIH Heatwave 9.0”

  1. Yo…You better pick up your trash next time!! Actually whoops…there wont be a next time!!

Leave a Reply

