USB Wall Socket Mount

USB

I need this really bad. as you may or may not know, I am big on aesthetics and this will definitely be of use visually and physically. The extra four ports will help me a lot seeing that all of my USB ports on my iMac are in constant use. This gadget is shaped to look like a socket and can be hung or attached to the wall or desk. You can get it HERE in white or black for a cool $40. [VIA]

One Response to “USB Wall Socket Mount”

  1. I got one with my Zune, greatest thing ever.

Leave a Reply

