BET Awards Nomination Special

DSC_0023

My homeboy Nile blessed me with access to the BET Awards Nomination Special on 106 and Park. Here are some of the photos of the night. Sorry I dont have no info on it really. The only info that you need to know is that Keri Hilson is sexy as hell and I took a million photos of her, lol. To see all of the nominees you can go to BET.com

DSC_0093Jamie Foxx

DSC_0110Soulja Boy Tell Em…ICY

DSC_0137Keri Hilson (heart) I told yall i was gonna meet her…

DSC_0144Keri and Pharrell

DSC_0154N.E.R.D.

DSC_0231Ryan Leslie

DSC_0279

The Dream came thru with Christina Milian. I tried to get a pic of her on the upstairs but it was dark and we couldn’t use flash while live, damn. all i seen was blonde hair, lol

DSC_0299

Day 26 was on stage doing the stanky leg during commercial, lol

2 Responses to “BET Awards Nomination Special”

  1. […] HERE to see photos from the 106 and Park BET Awards Nomination […]

  2. I am impressed with the site and the development since I first checked it out. The content is really good, keep working hard; you guys are doing really good… SoHo

Leave a Reply

