Air Force One Scare at My Old Job Building

6a00d8341c730253ef01156f5feec5970c-800wiThis is the first photo which appeared in Twitter

This is a video of the plane scare that happened the other day. It was the President’s Air Force One plane flying extremely low near the Goldman Sachs building on 30 Hudson St in Jersey City where I used to work. This video is exactly what I feared every time I sat down at my desk and looked outside from the 31st floor. It was the most beautiful view in the world but I always said that if I ever see anything….ANYTHING, flying close, im going to run down them stairs like it was an Olympic event. The plane was actually accompanied by fighter jets because it had clearence to do so by the FAA and authorities who figured it was better for the public nor the Mayor of New York to know about it… 9/11 Flashback FAIL. [VIA]

Leave a Reply

