Txts Frm Lst Nght

picture-18

The site Texts From last Night is sort of like FMyLife.com. It’s a way to randomly get ur shame out without judgment. Here are a few of the crazy texts they received:

(817): My mom caught just caught me jerking off…in her room.

(212): so she proceeds to puke everywhere, look up at me like a sick dog, and then say, “i’ll finish if you want me to.”

(703): someone took a shit in my car last night and left $5 on the seat…

(301): Bea Arthur died yesterday
(240): You shut your stupid mouth
(301): Betty White is next, I just know it.
(240): Betty White will never die! She’s like Dick Clark. Rue McCalahan is next.

Leave a Reply

