The Face Of A Boy Hearing For The First Time

the-face-of-a-boy-hearing-for-the-first-time-20780-1238001482-30

This Expression is Priceless

“This photo was taken by photographer Jack Bradley and depicts the exact moment this boy, Harold Whittles, hears for the very first time ever. The doctor treating him has just placed an earpiece in his left ear. Date unknown. “

[VIA]

One Response to “The Face Of A Boy Hearing For The First Time”

  1. This is similar to how I looked when I first got my glasses, lol, I was so excited that I could see when I got my glasses I read EVERY Awning and sign on the way home. It took what would normally be a 15,20 min walk a whole hour because I just had to read EVERY sign to my mom.

Leave a Reply

