Hacked Signs Popping Up In The City

photo1

This weekend I seen this hacked DOT sign on West Fourth and Broadway reading “New York Is Dying“. I was laughing while me and a couple of people started taking flicks. And I was tempted to open up the control panel, punch in the password and put some classic up. But then I realized that even though my experience in central bookings was pleasant, it’s not worth going to again for old memories, lol. Here’s another one..

2009_03_shitbird2

These hacking is a product first started by the “Zombies Ahead” hacked sign seen on a highway but was basically broadcasted to everyone who seen Jimmy Fallon the other night. Check it out

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Leave a Reply

